Our theme is "No Classmate Left Behind" 

Please help financially support this website and our future Events/Reunions.  Make check payable to "Rapid City Class of 1968" and send to:

Rapid City Class of 1968
% Gary Larson
7344 Norsemen Lane
Rapid City, SD 57702

 Your donation will help in the following ways: 
1.  Cost of maintaining the website for 10 years, and then in 5 year payments.
2.  Cost of mailing updates to non-email members each year.
3.  Cost of researching missing classmates and keeping current address records.
4.  Help support RCCHS's Activity Fund... "Cobblers Helping Cobblers
     We support this effort through donations from our class and classmates.

Rapid City Central's Activity Fund
"Cobblers Helping Cobblers"

Running Total... $8,335.00

   We want to thank our classmates for their generous contributions.  
          (If acknowledgement of your gift has been missed, please contact us.)

  2018 DONATIONS  
Paul Jensen Mary Beth Johnson (Howe) Anonymous
Verdell Brand Ann Walter (Stanley) Scott Norman
Greg Scott Wrenae Shabel (Kraemer)   
Larry McIntyre
Judy Mickelson Colleen Marvin (Wright) Dave Thomas
Randy Hunt Bev Wagner (Bridge) Gary Hamilton
Gary Rand Barb Johnson (Bridge) Kenneth Shabino
Lynn Culver Stephen Englehardt Jim Stordahl
John Cline Mary Ann Gilmore (Richards) Melody Nedrud
Marian Moe Sharon Hacecky (Berg) Jim Quinn
Mike Hickey Kathy Roth (Struxness) Walter Ormesher
Stuart Calhoon Mary Tjeerdma (Bowlby) Loren Hallin
Darryle Bender Jan Steichen (Campbell) Doug Michael
Randy Kanago Janet Robinson (Legner) Dan Gasper
CA Rose Klix Vickie Berendse (Chase) Ned Leonard
Norton Lawellin Barb Michelsen (Acres) Tom Collins
George Fisher Brian Brademeyer Rod Wirshing
Brian Yeoman Patricia Palmerton   Philip Mehlhaff
Jim Scull Mary Shell (Hackett)  Rob Mechaley
James Beaird  Beverly Wagner (Bridge)  Rick Ehlers
Ken Patrick Sue Schick (Rivikin)  Tom Groethe
Jeanette Richards (Behrens)       Mari Davis (Richards)
Mary McHughes (Buchholz)         Denice Diro (Waltz)
Herb & Karen (Berg) Ham                   Debra Mayer (Robertson)       
2018 Donations for Cheerleader Stone Memorial at Central.
Scott Norman Judy Mickelson Paul Jensen
Brian Yeoman Mary Beth Johnson (Howe)  
 Paul Jensen  Mary BethJohnson (Howe)
 Gary Larson
Scott Norman JanSteichen (Campbell) Mike Brummer
Randy Kanago Janet Robinson (Legner) Ned Leonard
Price Shearn Karen Kehrwald (Buetner) MJ Forte Obrentz
Michael G. Brady Patrica Kilber (Stewart) Brian Yeoman
Tom Callan Barb Brown (Houk) Wallace Holland
Gary Hermanson Joanne Rozell (Holmes)  
  We want to thank local businesses for their support.  
2017- Armadillos Ice Cream
2018 - RE/MAX

2019 - Lintz Bros. Pizza, Ale Independent House, The Body Spa, Chocolate Factory, Armidillos Ice Cream Shoppe,
Erica Lane Photography








(800) 965-9020
Fax: (954) 241-5054
Copyright © ClassQUEST Corp